Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Calendar

 

ST ANDREW’S CofE VC LOWER SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School opens                                     Monday 6th January

Half term begins                               Monday 17th February

School opens                                     Monday 24th February

Term ends                                          Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 20th April 2020

School opens                                    Tuesday 21st April

MAY DAY HOLIDAY                        Friday 8th May

Half term begins                              Monday 25th May

School opens                                    Monday 1st June

Term ends                                         Friday 17th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Thursday 3rd September 2020

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Friday 4th September 2020

School opens                                  Monday 7th September

Half term begins                            Monday 26th October

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 2nd November 2020

School opens                                  Tuesday 3rd November 

Term ends                                       Friday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 4th January 2021

School opens                                 Tuesday 5th January

Half term begins                           Monday 15th February 

School opens                                 Monday 22nd February

Term ends                                      Friday 26th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 12th April 2021

School opens                                Tuesday 13th April

MAY DAY HOLIDAY                    Monday 3rd May

Half term begins                          Monday 31st May

School opens                                Monday 7th June

Term ends                                     Thursday 22nd July 

 

Name
 SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020 2021.pdfDownload
 BCUS Term date calendar 2020 2021.pdfDownload
 BCUS CBC Term date calendar 2019_2020 set final amended June 2019.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3