Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Calendar

 

ST ANDREW’S CofE VC LOWER SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

  

AUTUMN TERM 2021

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Friday 3rd September 2021

School opens                               Monday 6th September

Half Term begins                        Monday 25th October

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 1st November 2021

School opens                               Tuesday 2nd November

Term ends                                    Friday 17th December 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Please note that this is different to the published BCUS Calendar below)

School opens                               Wednesday 5th January

Half Term begins                        Monday 14th February

School opens                               Monday 21st February

Term ends                                    Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens                               Tuesday 19th April (Please note that this is different to the published BCUS Calendar below)

MAY DAY HOLIDAY                   Monday 2nd May  

Half Term begins                        Monday 30th May

School opens                               Monday 6th June

Term ends                                    Friday 22nd July 

Name
 Term date calendar 2021.2022 FINAL.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1