Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Calendar

 

ST ANDREW’S CofE VC LOWER SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd September 2018

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Tuesday 4th September 2018

School opens                                       Wednesday 5th September

Half term begins                                    Monday 22nd October

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 29th October 2018

School opens                                       Tuesday 30th October

Term ends                                             Wednesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Wednesday 2nd January 2019

School opens                                       Thursday 3rd January

Half term begins                                    Monday 11th February

School opens                                       Monday 18th February

Term ends                                             Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School opens                                       Tuesday 23rd April

MAY DAY HOLIDAY                              Monday 6th May

Half term begins                                    Monday 27th May

School opens                                       Monday 3rd June

Term ends                                             Friday 19th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 2nd September 2019

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Tuesday 3rd September 2019 

School opens                                     Wednesday 4th September

half term begins                                Monday 21st October

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 28th October 2019

School opens                                     Tuesday 29th October

Term ends                                          Friday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Friday 3rd January 2019

School opens                                     Monday 6th January

Half term begins                               Monday 10th February

School opens                                     Monday 17th February

Term ends                                          Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

GOVERNMENT CLOSURE TRAINING DAY Monday 20th April 2020

School opens                                    Tuesday 21st April

MAY DAY HOLIDAY                        Monday 4th May

Half term begins                              Monday 25th May

School opens                                    Monday 1st June

Term ends                                         Friday 17th July

Please note our email address is standrews@cbc.beds.sch.uk